Honorary Hall Of Fame


 The Honorary Hall Of Fame is our way of recognizing and honoring those competitors who have passed that did not have HOF status.  We forever honor their friendship and memory.


Melvyn Johnson  Butch Lynn  Jerry Willis  
Walter Tushkov  Kirk Gaston  Jim Plencner  Fred Peterson
Robert V. Polansky Fred Rost Charlie Peters James Pappas
Gary Pearson Lynn Alber Mack Hickman Ray M. Brown
Travis Ruhlow Bill W. Smith Gene Adkins Jack Flesner
Bob Yates Bill Bakies  Dwane Bailey Dane Durbin
George Jones  Lloyd Hawkins Tom Miller John Higens
Mike DeSaire Ed Stroud Jim Cannington Gene Flanegin
Mike Studebaker Rudy Smith John Blecha Mike Buschmann


To submit a name for Honorary HOF status, please email support@AmericanRimfire.com